2018-2019 Georgia TSA State Officers

The state officer list is provided for your information. <u>State officers are available for visits to local chapters</u>, If you'd like for one to visit your school, arrangements are made through the State TSA Office, 678-551-0840.

Officer	School	Advisor	E-mail Address
President Nimra Khan	Shiloh High School 4210 Shiloh Rd Snellville, GA 30039	Camela Calvert	president.gatsa@gmail.com
First Vice President Gregory Carroll	Woodstock High School 2010 Towne Lake Hills S Dr Woodstock, GA 30189	Karen Zayance	vicepresident.gatsa@gmail.com
Second Vice President Marcus Mesis	Rothschild Leadership Academy 1136 Hunt Ave Columbus, GA 31907	Justin Osoh	secondvicepresident.gatsa@gmail .com
Secretary Tate Green	Lowndes High School 1606 Norman Dr Valdosta, GA 31601	Cammie Lund Matt North	secretary.georgiatsa@gmail.com
Treasurer Christopher Bellflowers	Lowndes High School 1606 Norman Dr Valdosta, GA 31601	Cammie Lund Matt North	treasurer.gatsa@gmail.com
Reporter Delzin Daruwalla	Dunwoody High School 5035 Vermack Rd Dunwoody, GA 30338	Rose Thomas	reporter.gatsa@gmail.com
Sergeant- At- Arms Courtney Raymond	Lowndes High School 1606 Norman Dr Valdosta, GA 31601	Cammie Lund Matt North	sergeant.gatsa@gmail.com

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board Members	Term	Contact Information	Board Members	Term	Contact Information
Rob Bell President	2016-20	Sandy Creek High School bell.rob@mail.fcboe.org	Steven Griffing	2017-20	Sims Academy of Innovation & Technology steven.griffing@barrow.k12.ga.us
Rob Garber President-Elect	2016-21	Sandy Creek High School bell.rob@mail.fcboe.org	Scott Petty	2017-20	Trion High School scott.petty@trionschools.org
Cammie Lund Past President	2014-19	Ben Hill MS Robert.Garber@benhillschools.org	Mbonya Myers	2017-20	G.W. Carver High School Myers.mbonya@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Angela Quarles Secretary	2017-20	Pickens HS angelaquarles@pickenscountyschools.org	Greg Gaines	2018-21	Hart County High School ggaines@hart.k12.ga.us
Aaron Parker Treasurer	2017-20	Ebenezer Middle School amparker@effingham.k12.ga.us	Karen Zayance	2018-21	Woodstock High School karen.zayance@cherokee.k12.ga.us
David Hanks Corporate Member	2014-19	Nuclear Regulatory Commission davidharoldhanks@gmail.com	Leon Grant	2018-21	Marietta High School lrgrant3@me.com
John Crawford Corporate Member	2016-19	Valdosta State University jdcrawford@valdosta.edu	Judy Hagarty	2018-21	River Ridge High School judi.haggerty@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nora Swanson Corporate Member	2017-20	Corporate Member - Southern Company nswanson@southernco,com	Millie Price	2018-21	Ware County School System millieprice@ware.k12.ga.us
Camelia Calvert	2016-19	Shiloh High School camelia_calvert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us			
Jess Bush	2017-20	Swainsboro High School jbush@emanuel.k12.ga.us			
Bubba Gibbs	2017-20	Fannin County High School bgibbs@fannin.k12.ga.us			

Roger Ivey Program Specialist Ex-officio Member 404-657-8316 rivey@doe.k12.ga.us

Steve Price

State Advisor and Executive Director Ex-officio Member 678-551-0840 sprice@gatsa.org